Preloader Preloader
Laden ...




German Dessau-City based HARZFEIN collective returns with Electro EP „PHASEN UND FREQUENZEN"!



The German Dessau-City based Harzfein collective returns with the Electro EP „Phasen und Frequenzen“. The 6 songs between classic Electrofunk, Breaks, 808 Trap Beats and Vocoder vocals were created in a collaboration of DJ Magic Mayer, Magnetic Bass Force, Chris Bert and Selecta Ras. Since 1992 Harzfein is a network of creative minds with different Hip Hop and Electro music backgrounds reaching back as far as the early East German Hip Hop and Breakdance scene of the 1980s. Since then they follow the idea of collective creativity.


Limited edition white 12“ VINYL available now to pre-order from: (Shipping from Germany on 21. February 2020)


DOWNLOAD & STREAM release available on 21. February 2020 via Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify etc.



01. Magnetic Bass Force, DJ Crest, Chris Bert - Phase Der Frequenzen
02. Magic Mayer, Magnetic Bass Force, Chris Bert – Druckluft
03. Magic Mayer, Magnetic Bass Force - Electrical Entanglement
04. Magic Mayer - Blasterpunk M90
05. 2WEI - Maschinen Bereit (Far I Remix)
06. Magnetic Bass Force - Unknown Control
07. Magnetic Bass Force - Der Beat Geht Ewig (loop)

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline